Members

Membership is free. To be listed on the roster, simply ask. Please note that your e-mail address will only be posted if you specifically request it!

Please let us know if/when your mailing address has changed.

Members are encouraged to send each other questions and offerings. A Yahoo Group has also been set up for pattern enthusiasts to communicate with each other.

Legal Notice: The Society of U.S. Pattern Collectors, its members and its webmasters make no representations or guarantees as to the creditworthiness, expertise or reliability of the individuals listed below.

#1 Andy Lustig andylustig@earthlink.net

#2 David Cassel DavCassel@aol.com

#3 Alan Meghrig alanmeghrig@cox.net

#4 Saul Teichman Saul.Teichman@ey.com

#5 Anonymous (name withheld on request)

#6 Stuart Levine stuartlevine@comcast.net

#7 George Fuld - deceased

#8 Jim Nye jimnye@iglide.net

#9 Carl C. Honore copperhd@olypen.com

#10 Karl Moulton Numiscats@aol.com

#11 William Malkmus

#12 Jerry S. Benson Jr. jbensonjr@alumni.duke.edu

#13 Don Kagin kagins@earthlink.com

#14 Eddie Ayala

#15 Victor Annaloro Vannaloro@limited.com

#16 Denis Loring dwloring@aol.com

#17 Bud Szurek

#18 Robert Schick

#19 Mike Hodder

#20 David Allen

#21 Robert Klein rkhobby@yahoo.com

#22 Tom Caldwell

#23 Doug Winter dwn@ont.com

#24 Michael Berkman MBerkman@msn.com

#25 Andrew W. Pollock III

#26 Mark Rush mrsdrrush@juno.com

#27 Robert W. Frye Bob@bobscoins.com

#28 Ron Karp

#29 Scott A. Travers travers@inch.com

#30 Ron Guth ron@germancoins.com

#31 Bob Cohen

#32 Ken Potter

#33 John M. (Mike) Wallace mike@smalldollars.com

#34 David Menchell dmenchell@aol.com

#35 Dan Raider danraider@earthlink.net

#36 Anthony Bongiovanni info@rockypointjewelers.com

#37 Mark Goldberg

#38 Don Coley don.coley@gmail.com

#39 Tom DeLorey TomDeLorey@AOL.com

#40 Gail Baker education@money.org

#41 Michael Schmidt mschmidt@jayco.net

#42 Julian Leidman jmlbc@comcast.net

#43 Don Lambert fostercoin@aol.com

#44 John Bergman - deceased

#45 Brian Schneider brians@bschneider.net

#46 Tom Bershad tbershad@earthlink.com

#47 Ron Landis gmmrl@arkansas.net

#48 Mark Hagen mhagen@mchsi.com

#49 G. Reynolds

#50 Scott Mitchell

#51 Lev (E.J.) Linkner MD

#52 Jerry Cleworth akcoins@mosquitonet.com

#53 Thomas R. Walsh

#54 Donald F. Barnett

#55 Mark C. Watson

#56 Anonymous

#57 Jesse Patrick jesse@sonic.net

#58 Gene Wolfe WolfesTime@aol.com

#59 Rich Califano Richc10974@aol.com

#60 David Wnuck coinrarities@yahoo.com

#61 Trevor G. Bosar trev13boz@aol.com

#62 W. K. Wilcox

#63 William G. Rau

#64 Joe Usibelli joe@usibelli.com

#65 Dr. Fernando Guzman fernandoguzman@cantv.net

#66 Jesse Lipka

#67 Mitch Hight mitch@coin-gallery.com

#68 Stephen Searle ssearle@yahoo.com

#69 Bob Heisley

#70 Richard Mataisz

#71 James R. Swanstrom

#72 Ron Sirna

#73 Cherie Schoeps kagins@earthlink.com

#74 Dennis Burkey

#75 Ken White

#76 Joseph O'Connor jroc@rareassets.com

#77 David W. Lange DLange@NGCcoin.com

#78 Michael G. Fahey

#79 Mike Van Sleet

#80 Phillip Barnhart

#81 Philip Silberberg psilberb@umaryland.edu

#82 Mike Carboneau m2@atcnet.net

#83 Tom Turissini mooset@epix.net

#84 Michael S. Fey Feyms@aol.com

#85 Harold Bowles

#86 Ed Price ed@theprices.net

#87 Bob Shippee shipps777@aol.com

#88 Michael S. Byers Mike@byersnc.com

#89 Stanley Elliot

#90 Bill Yeadon

#91 Verne R. Walrafen

#92 Bob Bruce AAmerCoin@Aol.Com

#93 Clifford Flannery

#94 C.W. Holloway 1cw@msn.com

#95 Michael S. Kane mkane298@earthlink.net

#96 Ken Kuntz

#97 E.G. "Buck" Shuler, Jr egshuler@mindspring.com

#98 Stephen M. Gardner flaco43@aol.com

#99 Richard Snow rick@indiancent.com

#100 Tony Delacono ABWEY@aol.com

#101 Kevin Weaver

#102 Jon Lerner coinhelp@yahoo.com

#103 Bruce Amspacher - deceased

#104 Gordon B. Siegel gordon@isiegel.com

#105 Rick Kay kayfamily@bigplanet.com

#106 David McCarthy

#107 Chuck Compton ccompton@newhorizonelectric.com

#108 Anonymous

#109 Bob Thorne Rtofficemail@aol.com

#110 Bruce Perdue bdperdue1@netscape.net

#111 Lee Hartz lrhartz@sbcglobal.net

#112 Vaughn Derrick Brader wolf@enter.net

#113 Henry R. Tso

#114 Jon Sullivan snumismatics@bellsouth.net

#115 Tim Larson MD Larsontlmm@msn.com

#116 Fred Weinberg Fred@FredWeinberg.com

#117 Greg Hansen GregHansen@aol.com

#118 William T. McCain

#119 Dan Smith ds21256@yahoo.com

#120 Dr. Niven flames9977@msn.com

#121 Birney Vanderboegh birney@bestpropane.com

#122 David Schiech

#123 Lawrence D. Goldberg nofreelunch@earthlink.net

#124 Lawrence S. Goldberg (Ira & Larry Goldberg Coins)

#125 Vince D'Alessio VINCED503@AOL.COM

#126 L.Y.Pheng lelaki008@yahoo.com

#127 Edward Law

#128 Ronald Swerdloff, M.D. rswerdloff@aol.com

#129 Gerald R Beaver

#130 George Corell

#131 Skipp Manson ajm111@austin.rr.com

#132 John Butz

#133 Bill Finelli wfinelli@comcast.net

#134 Bill Shamhart Njcoincrank@aol.com

#135 Roger Burdette accurateye@aol.com

#136 Robert P. Guardiano nguardia@suffolk.lib.ny.us

#137 Bruce Dorskind

#138 David Cloyed dacloyed@hotmail.com

#139 Rusty Goe

#140 Dennis Newsom bluecreek77@aol.com

#141 Chris Fuccione chrisf01864@lycos.com

#142 Bill Bierly

#143 David Baldwin Jdavethecat@aol.com

#144 Jeremy Soptich

#145 Bob Koch

#146 Tom Pilitowski thecoinguy1955@yahoo.com

#147 Ray A. Scheuer

#148 David Mullins dwmullins@atsone.com

#149 Harold M. Hoogasian harold@hoogasian.com

#150 Eddie Wilson wilsoned64@hotmail.com

#151 Tom Collison Tomcrashtc@aol.com

#152 Dr. Eugene Bruder coindoc@comcast.net

#153 Scott Schecter

#154 Jon Davis

#155 Len Augsburger leonard_augsburger@hotmail.com

#156 Michael L. Cummings - deceased

#157 Max Spiegel mbspiegel@aol.com

#158 Scott Purvis admin@coinlink.com

#159 Maurice O. Ortiz, Jr

#160 Timothy M. Morrow TMOR1@AOL.COM

#161 David V. Messner

#162 Michael Cordell mcordell57@hotmail.com

#163 Ed Rector edrector@hotmail.com

#164 Ed Heffner edwheff @yahoo.com

#165 Brian Hatcher bjhatch@hotmail.com

#166 Timothy B. Benford

#167 Chris Goss

#168 John Curlis johncurlis@aol.com

#169 Thomas DeFina CALLPS01@AOL.COM

#170 Robert L. Krause bobzy1@comcast.net

#171 Russell A. Augustin

#172 Theodore Frick

#173 Richard Oliveri Richard_Oliveri@bphc.org

#174 Keith Saunders

#175 Alan Cohn al831@aol.com

#176 Richard Frajola covers@rfrajola.com

#177 Marshall Rose Mrose21743@aol.com

#178 Dennis Hengeveld qeagle88@gmail.com

#179 Jeff Strutzel ponchow@earthlink.net

#180 Andrew Snovell asnovell@comcast.net

#181 Phil Brunton

#182 Carlos E. Cabrera ccabrera@stanfordeagle.com

#183 Suresh Pabba

#184 Dan A. White Judd1552@aol.com

#185 Ginger Rapsus Gcoinlady@aol.com

#186 Steven T. Feltner

#187 David Pelton jakepak@aol.com

#188 Patrick J. Brennan

#189 Jim Manly dollar.king6@verizon.net

#190 Thomas C. Crabtree coincrab@ptd.net

#191 Mark Borckardt markb@heritagecoins.com

#192 Brad Oxford

#193 Henry Bergos

#194 Gary S. shop7070@netzero.com

#195 Richard Jewell rcj2543@earthlink.net

#196 Robert W. Baughman

#197 Gary Stuve usa_coin_group@yahoo.com

#198 William Barrett

#199 Bill Jameson bjameson387@wk.net

#200 Robert Getty

#201 Tom Bowles hlfrozover@aol.com

#202 Robert Schlesinger mathtech@earthlink.net

#203 Matt Yohe

#204 Frank Bardoux

#205 Erik Bowman

#206 Chuck Guenther charlesguenther@comcast.net

#207 Allison T. French alfrench@optonline.net

#208 Paul McCoy pdpdm@aol.com

#209 Richard J. Simonetti richardj@sgbh.com

#210 Jim Halperin Jim@heritageauctions.com

#211 Paul G. Schanken Schanken@verizon.net

#212 Robin Sisler lostsisler@gmail.com

#213 Tom Vickers Tvickers54@aol.com

#214 Ron LaSpisa flyingeaglecoins@coxinet.net

#215 Mark Harwell mharwell@harwellfamily.com

#216 Steven J. Rich SRich@fmgr.com

#217 Ron B. Remmer L8DROP@hotmail.com

#218 Chick McCormick chickmick@pcisys.net

#219 Michael J. Shickler mike@aerocyclery.com

#220 Kerri Stanley supernatural_12334@yahoo.com

#221 Robert Arca arcabear69@yahoo.com

#222 Nicholas Hanna inyxllc@msn.com

#223 John D'Amico jhdfla@earthlink.net

#224 Lee Barrett lbarrett@forsheyprostok.com

#225 Andrew Drazdik Jr

#226 Burl Faulk II burl02@peoplepc.com

#227 Mike Fedder

#228 Don Sikkema Dsikk@charter.net

#229 Don F. Laufenburger kactuskidder@cox.net

#230 Thomas Wetter wetter.thomas@gmail.com

#231 Jason Rodgers

#232 Charles Link chrclink@aol.com

#233 Larry Moran

#234 Robert L. Higgins bob@certifiedassets.com

#235 Jason Rodgers

#236 Mark Tannreuther

#237 Dave Pratt

#238 Rick Beale ricky78732@yahoo.com

#239 Daniel Aidif

#240 Terry Murphy

#241 Andrew Caletti

#242 John Merecki jampatents@mac.com

#243 Wayne Anthony Pratali

#244 Jim Buck

#245 Jonathan D Macek jvacay@gmail.com

#246 Stuart Fabe sfabe@ccrtcblue.com

#247 Paul Travis

#248 Roger Redick

#249 Dennis Tarrant dennis@gocoins.com

#250 Raymond R. Peters rrpeters@aol.com

#251 John Dannreuther jdrc@mindspring.com

#252 Kevin Flynn

#253 Brian Holt atgcoins@yahoo.com

#254 Jeremiah Lehr EarhartCollection@gmail.com

#255 Victor Ingraffia Vic@Gibraltarcoins.com

#256 Jim Stoutjesdyk JimS@ha.com

#257 Robert Plunkett robplunkett@robplunkett.com

#258 Tim Coffer

#259 Robert (Rob) Rodriguez roblou270@aol.com